Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Region 8


P&P Reentry Coordinators

District 10
Meredith Mobley
Phone: 606-309-0663
Counties Covered: Laurel, Knox, Bell, Harlan, Leslie, Clay, and Jackson

District 11
James Goble
Phone: 606-452-6300​
Counties Covered: Perry, Knott, Letcher, Magoffin, Floyd, Johnson, Martin, and Pike.

Adult Institutions Reentry Coordinators

Bell County Forestry Camp
Jack Godbey
Thomas Patterson
Phone: 606-337-7065

Southeast State Correctional Complex
​Jennifer Churchill
​Phone: 606-452-6300
Caleb Crouch
Phone: 606-305-5407

County Jail Reentry Coordinators

Adam Tyler Smith​​​
Phone: 606-335-7322​
County Jails Covered: Pike and Harlan

Reentry Employment Program Administrators

Dana Taylor
Phone: 606-594-7156
Office: Pikeville

Erin Shifflet
Phone: 606-224-7191
Office: London​​