Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Region 4

P&P Reentry Coordinators

District 16
Carmen Aarden​
​Phone: 502-751-4402
Counties Covered: Eastern Jefferson County

District 17
William O'Nan
Phone: 502-782-9128
Counties Covered: Western Jefferson County 

District 18
Phone: ​502-541-0389​
Counties Covered: Southwest Jefferson County 

District 19
Phone: 502-541-0389
Counties Covered: Southeast Jefferson County


Adult Institutions Reentry Coordinators

Luther Luckett Correctional Complex:
Desiree Dao
Phone: 502-222-0365 Ext. 3564 

Kentucky Correctional Institution for Women:
Kathy Garrison​
Phone: 502-241-8454 Ext. 2351
Nicole Lowry-Hall
Phone: 502-241-8454 Ext. 2285


Reentry Employment Program Administrators

North Louisville:
Melvin Jones
Phone: 502-408-9065​ 

South Louisville:
Adil Elmednoub
Phone: 502-554-3095