Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Region 6


P&P District 10 Reentry Coordinator:
Michelle Hensley
Phone: 606-309-0663
Counties Covered: Laurel, Knox, Bell, Harlan, Leslie, Clay, and Jackson


P&P District 11 Reentry Coordinator:
Elizabeth Shepherd
Phone: 606-305-5407
Counties Covered: Lee, Owsley, Breathitt, Perry, Knott, Letcher, Floyd, and Pike.


P&P District 20 Reentry Coordinator:
Michele Alley
Phone: 606-305-8908
Counties Covered: Clinton Russell, Wayne, Pulaski, McCreary, Rockcastle, and Whitley.


Bell County Forestry Camp Reentry Coordinator:
Phone: 606-337-7065


Lee Adjustment Center Reentry Coordinator:
Kristy Hale
Phone: 606-464-2866


​Local Area Reentry Councils:

Southeast Kentucky Reentry Task Force

Eastern Kentucky Reentry Council