Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Region 5


P&P Reentry Coordinators

District 6
Felicia Leischner
Phone: 859-583-1050
Counties Covered: Green, Taylor, LaRue, Marion, Nelson, Washington, Mercer, and Boyle.

District 7
Elizabeth Scrimager
Phone: 859-206-9605
Counties Covered: Boone, Kenton, Campbell

District 9
Phone: 859-382-5750
Counties Covered: Fayette

District 14
Shannon West
Phone: 859-753-3918
Counties Covered: Bourbon, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Nicholas, Pendleton, Robertson, Scott, Woodford.


Adult Institutions Reentry Coordinators

Blackburn Correctional Complex
Melvin Jones
Matthew Russell
Phone: 859-246-2366

Northpoint Training Center
Tim Metz
Jacob Ratliff

Phone: 859-239-7012


County Jail Reentry Coordinators

Christian Toelke
Phone: 606-303-0897
County Jails Covered: Marion, Boyle, and Laurel

Tyler Brewer
County Jails Covered: Kenton and Grant

Reentry Employment Program Administrators


Northern Kentucky
Deborah Schulte
Phone: 859-391-7593


Local Area Reentry Councils

Bluegrass Reentry Council

Northern Kentucky Reentry

South Central Kentucky Reentry Council