Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Region 5


P&P Reentry Coordinators

District 12
Penny Stacy
Phone: ​
Counties Covered: Boone, Kenton, Campbell.

District 12
Alexis Darland
Phone: ​
Counties Covered: Anderson, Carroll, Franklin, Gallatin, Grant, Henry, Oldham, Owen, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble.


Adult Institutions Reentry Coordinators

Kentucky State Reformatory
Jonathan Mitchell
Phone: 502-222-9441

Roederer Correctional Complex
Andrea Kaelin
Kelsey Patterson​
Elizabeth Blevins
Phone: 502-222-0173 ext. 225


County Jail Reentry Coordinators

Annie Reed
​Phone: ​
County Jails Covered: Kenton and Grant 

Reentry Employment Program Administrator

Robert Taylor
Phone: 502-938-9663
Office: Jefferson County 


Local Area Reentry Councils

Greater Louisville Reentry Coalition