Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Region 7

P&P Reentry Coordinators

District 10
Erin Shifflet
Phone: 606-309-0663
Counties Covered: Laurel, Knox, Bell, Harlan, Leslie, Clay, and Jackson

District 11
Brandon Napier
Phone: 606-305-5407
Counties Covered: Lee, Owsley, Breathitt, Perry, Knott, Letcher, Floyd, and Pike. 

District 20
Michele Alley
Phone: 606-305-8908
Counties Covered: Clinton Russell, Wayne, Pulaski, McCreary, Rockcastle, and Whitley.

Adult Institutions Reentry Coordinators

Bell County Forestry Camp
Scot Mayer
Cody Thompson
Phone: 606-337-7065

Southeast State Correctional Complex
Elizabeth Shepherd
Phone: 606-305-5407

County Jail Reentry Coordinators

Michelle Hensley
Phone: 606-242-9665
County Jails Covered: Pike and Harlan

Reentry Employment Program Administrators

Jamie Brumley
Office: Somerset

Dana Taylor
Phone: 606-594-7156
Office: Pike County

Local Area Reentry Councils