Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Region 2

P&P Reentry Coordinators

District 2
Corey Chestnut
Counties Covered: Hopkins, Christian, Todd, Logan, Butler, Edmonson, Simpson, Allen.

District 3
Phone: 606-303-4686
Counties Covered: Warren, Barren, Metcalfe, Monroe, Cumberland, Adair, and Casey.

District 5
Tamara Taylor
Phone: 270-307-9246
Counties Covered: Breckenridge, Gra​yson, Meade, Hardin, Hart, and Bullitt.

District 13
Kevin Swift​
Counties Covered: Crittenden, Union, Webster, Henderson, Daviess, McLean, Hancock, Ohio, and Muhlenberg.


Adult Institutions Reentry Coordinators

Green River Correctional Complex
Jonathan Keeling
Mark Bennett
Phone: 270-754-5415 Ext. 257 

County Jail Reentry Coordinators

Tiffanny Buckner
Phone: 270-231-5973
County Jails Covered: Henderson, Hopkins, and Daviess

Jacqueline Linton​
Phone: 270-446-0149
County Jails Covered: Breckenridge, Grayson, Hardin, and Shelby

Reentry Employment Program Administrators

James Acquaviva
Phone: 270-231-1809
Office: Daviess County

Eric Shifflet
Phone: 606-224-7191
Office: Somerset

Amanda Childress
Phone: 270-535-8168
Office: Bowling Green​


Local Area Reentry Councils

Central Kentucky Reentry Coalition

Southern Kentucky Reentry Council

Green River Reentry Council