Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Central Region Training Center

John Harrison​Branch Manager
​Jessica Johnson​Curriculum Program Administrator
​Susan Wittenauer​Administrative Specialist III
​Sarah St. Clair​Administrative Specialist III
​Dack Chisholm​Instructor/Coordinator II
​Heather Mays​Instructor/Coordinator I
​Adam McClain​Instructor/Coordinator I
Lee May​Instructor/Coordinator I
​Brandy Aston​Instructor I/Curriculum Support
​Instructor I/Curriculum Support
​Wayne Pearson​Justice Program Specialist
​Hannah Gibson​Director of Safety


2020 Training Calendar (updated 08/25/2020)