Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Region 1


P&P Reentry Coordinators

District 1
Dara Tinsley
Phone: 270-564-9457
Counties Covered: Fulton, Hickman, Carlisle, Ballard, McCracken, Graves, Calloway, Marshall, Livingston, Lyon, Caldwell, and Trigg.

District 13
Kevin Smith
Phone: 270-205-6872
Counties Covered: Allen, Butler, Christian, Edmonson, Hopkins, Logan, Simpson, Todd.

Adult Institutions Reentry Coordinators

Kentucky State Penitentiary
Micah Melton
Phone: 270-888-2211

Western Kentucky Correctional Complex and Ross-Cash Center
Josh Patton​
Jason Hicks​
Phone: 270-388-9781

County Jail Reentry Coordinators

Starr Brewer
​Phone: 270-987-1577​
County Jails Covered: Fulton and Christian 

Reentry Employment Program Administrator

​Ronald Grief
Phone: 270-559-2113
Operating Out of: McCracken County


Local Area Reentry Councils

Western Kentucky Reentry Council