
Releases - July 28, 2016

DOC # Last Name First Name Middle Name Type of Release Released From Highest Felony Class

261622 Short Christina Dawn Discharged - Minimum Expiration Greenup County Jail Class D (1 - 5 years)

156473 Conrad Matthew Ross Sex Offender Conditional Discharge - In State Luther Luckett Corr. Complex Class C (5 - 10 years)

282409 Kelsey Elizabeth Shock Probation Began - In State Jefferson County Det Cntr Class D (1 - 5 years)

258551 Welborn Thomas Michael Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Warren County Jail Class D (1 - 5 years)

264612 Ferguson James S Sex Offender Conditional Discharge - In State Kentucky State Reformatory Class C (5 - 10 years)

128899 Goff Christopher Discharged - Minimum Expiration Jefferson County Det Cntr Class D (1 - 5 years)

274763 Miles Christopher Discharged - Minimum Expiration Rowan County Jail Class D (1 - 5 years)

276201 Redbrook Donna Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Rockcastle County Jail Class D (1 - 5 years)

275981 Johnson Steven Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Blackburn Corr. Complex Class C (5 - 10 years)

259341 Fulmer Charles Shock Probation Began - In State Fulton County Jail Class C (5 - 10 years)

267589 Fletcher Cory M Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Allen County Jail Class C (5 - 10 years)

284483 Poindexter Tavaras M Shock Probation Began - In State Christian County Jail Class D (1 - 5 years)

282659 Heiston Kelley M Shock Probation Began - In State McCracken County Jail Class D (1 - 5 years)

239508 King Joseph Buster Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Russell County Jail Class D (1 - 5 years)

172074 Willoughby Matthew Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Roederer Assessment Cntr Class B (10 - 20 years)

109259 Miller Michael Dale Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Blackburn Corr. Complex Class C (5 - 10 years)

191256 Williams W.C. Discharged (by SOCD Completion) - Not Specified Kentucky State Reformatory Class D (1 - 5 years)

282871 Thompson Candice N Shock Probation Began - In State Warren County Jail Class D (1 - 5 years)


