Supervision Districts


To protect the citizens of the Commonwealth and to provide a safe, secure and humane environment for staff and offenders in carrying out the mandates of the legislative and judicial processes; and, to provide opportunities for offenders to acquire skills which facilitate non-criminal behavior.

 District 7 

Christie Feldman, Supervisor – Campbell Co.
Brian Anderson, Asst. Supervisor
Tara Higgins, Asst. Supervisor
Dennis Harden, Asst. Supervisor

30 West 4th Street
Newport, KY 41071

Phone: (859) 292-6555
Fax: (859) 292-6755

District 7 covers the following counties

Boone, Campbell, and Kenton