Supervision Districts


To protect the citizens of the Commonwealth and to provide a safe, secure and humane environment for staff and offenders in carrying out the mandates of the legislative and judicial processes; and, to provide opportunities for offenders to acquire skills which facilitate non-criminal behavior.

 District 20 

Jason Hardwick, Supervisor
Andrea Collins, Asst. Supervisor
Vacant, Asst. Supervisor

Physical Address
125 Union Street
Somerset, KY 42501

Mailing Address
PO Box 1585
Somerset, KY 42502-1585

Phone: (606) 677-4024
Fax: (606) 677-4137

District 20 covers the following counties

Clinton, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Wayne, and Whitley

District 20 Satelite Offices

105 Surrey Hill Road
Monticello, KY 42633 – Wayne Co.
Fax: (606) 348-8881
Phone: (606) 348-9321 or 9322

201 North 4th Street
Williamsburg, KY 40769 – Whitley Co.
Fax: (606) 549-0940
Phone: (606) 549-0940