Supervision Districts


To protect the citizens of the Commonwealth and to provide a safe, secure and humane environment for staff and offenders in carrying out the mandates of the legislative and judicial processes; and, to provide opportunities for offenders to acquire skills which facilitate non-criminal behavior.

 District 16

Tara Vincent, Supervisor
Erica Hargis, Asst. Supervisor
Brian Patterson, Asst. Supervisor 

225 North Clifton Avenue #7
Louisville, KY 40206

Phone: (502) 896-1775
Fax: (502) 896-6268

District 16 covers the following county

Jefferson (North East)

Please enter your mobile content below

Note: All content entered within the mobile content area will only show up on your mobile site, and will in no way display on your desktop-ready website.

All content should be mobile-ready. Find mobile formatting rules at Sharepoint Help.