Supervision Districts


To protect the citizens of the Commonwealth and to provide a safe, secure and humane environment for staff and offenders in carrying out the mandates of the legislative and judicial processes; and, to provide opportunities for offenders to acquire skills which facilitate non-criminal behavior.

 District 12

Chris Copenhaver, Supervisor โ€“ Franklin Co.
Tim Perkinson, Asst. Supervisor
Don Keene, Asst. Supervisor

2439 Old Lawrenceburg Road
P.O. Box 2400
Frankfort, KY 40602-2400

Phone: (502) 564-6613
Fax: (502) 564-9397

District 12 covers the following counties

Anderson, Carroll, Franklin, Gallatin, Grant, Henry, Oldham, Owen, Shelby, Spencer, and Trimble

District 12 Satellite Offices

1209 Highland Avenue Suite T
P.O. Box 342
Carrollton, KY 41008 - Carroll Co.
Fax: (502) 732-4663
Phone: (502) 732-6396 
          (502) 732-9448

2202 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
LaGrange, KY 40031 โ€“ Oldham Co.
Fax: (502) 222-4339
Phone: (502) 222-1492 or 7230

859 Taylorsville Road
Shelbyville, KY 40065 โ€“ Shelby Co.
Fax: (502) 647-1722
Phone: (502) 633-3327


Please enter your mobile content below

Note: All content entered within the mobile content area will only show up on your mobile site, and will in no way display on your desktop-ready website.

All content should be mobile-ready. Find mobile formatting rules at Sharepoint Help.