Supervision Districts


To protect the citizens of the Commonwealth and to provide a safe, secure and humane environment for staff and offenders in carrying out the mandates of the legislative and judicial processes; and, to provide opportunities for offenders to acquire skills which facilitate non-criminal behavior.

 District 10

Jim Bundy, Supervisor – Laurel Co.
Ken Burnett, Asst. Supervisor - Pineville
Barry Cochrane, Asst. Supervisor

Carnaby Square - 843 South Main Street
London, KY 40741

Phone: (606) 330-2045 or 2073
Fax: (606) 330-2133

District 10 covers the following counties

Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, and Leslie

District 10 Satellite Offices

227 Industrial Park Rd.
Harlan, KY 40831 – Harlan Co.
Fax: (606) 573-2213
Phone: (606) 573-1561

115 Little Street
Manchester, KY 40962 – Clay Co.
Fax: (606) 598-0295 or
       (606) 598-4047
Phone: (606) 598-5195

115 S. Cherry St.
Pineville, KY 40977 – Bell Co.
Fax: (606) 337-6740
Phone: (606) 337-7015

Please enter your mobile content below

Note: All content entered within the mobile content area will only show up on your mobile site, and will in no way display on your desktop-ready website.

All content should be mobile-ready. Find mobile formatting rules at Sharepoint Help.