

JUSTICE AND PUBLIC SAFETY CABINET

Andrew G. Beshear Governor

Justice Mary C. Noble, Ret. Secretary Department of Corrections P.O. Box 2400 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602 Phone (502) 564-4726 Fax (502) 564-5037 www.kentucky.gov

Randy White Commissioner

Ronnie Bastin Deputy Secretary

To Whom It May Concern:

Please use this resource list as needed during your release to the community.

Resource List for the following KY counties: Clinton, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Wayne and Whitley

Local DOC Reentry Staff:

Michele Alley (606) 305-8908 Pam Bentley (606) 330-2045

Local DOC Addiction Services Staff:

Melissa Smith (Wayne, Clinton, McCreary, Whitley) (606) 549-0940 Julie Duncan (Pulaski, Rockcastle, Lincoln) (606) 677-4024 x 223 Jamie Brumley (270) 384-4789 (Russell, Monroe, Cumberland, Adair, Casey)

IOP/CMHC Services:

Adanta:

259 Parkers Mill Rd, Somerset, KY 42501 606.679.4782 (Pulaski County) 735 W Columbia Ave, Monticello, KY 42633 606. 348.6932 (Wayne County) 119 Herrifords Cir, Jamestown, KY 42629 270. 343.2551 (Russell County) 101 Adanta Circle, Albany, KY 42602 606. 387.7635 (Clinton County) 90 Medical Ln, Whitley City, KY 42653 606. 376.2466 (McCreary County)

Crisis Center and 24 Hour Hotline 1.800.633.5599 Suicide Prevention Lifeline 1.800.273.8255

Kentucky Voter Information

https://elect.ky.gov/registertovote/Pages/default.aspx

Shelter / Food / Medical / Clothing (etc.) Services

DCBS Service Regions-Central Intake Line

Southern Bluegrass (Lincoln) 859.744.5258 Cumberland (Pulaski, Wayne, McCreary, Whitley, Clinton, Rockcastle) 606.677.4178



Cabinet for Health and Family Services

Family Support (Food stamps, medical, welfare, etc.)Clinton CountyL801 Tennessee Road, Suite D1Albany, KY 42602SPhone: 855.306.8959P

McCreary County

429 N. HWY 27, Suite 3 Whitley City, KY 42653 Phone: 855.306.8959

Rockcastle County

45 US Highway 150 Mt. Vernon, KY 40456 Phone: 855.306.8959

Wayne County

1520 N Main Street, Suite 5 Monticello, KY 42633 Phone: 855.306.8959

Lake Cumberland District Health Dept.

500 Bourne Ave, Somerset, KY 42501 42633 Phone: 606. 678.4761

Clinton County Health Dept.

131 Foothills Avenue Albany, KY 42602 Phone: 606.387.7212

Russell County Health Dept.

211 Fruit of the Loom Drive, Jamestown, KY 42629 Phone: 270.343.2181 **Community Action Groups**

Lake Cumberland Community Action

23 Industry Dr, Jamestown, KY 42629 (270) 343-4600

<u>Hospitals</u>

The Medical Center at Albany 723 Burkesville Rd. Albany, KY (606) 387-8000

Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital

305 Langdon St. Somerset, KY (606) 679-7441 Lincoln County 144 Frontier Blvd Stanford, KY 40484 Phone: 855.306.8959

Whitley County

650 North Main St. Suite 250 Somerset, KY 42501 Phone: 855.306.8959

Russell County

650 N. Main St. Jamestown, KY 42629-0770 Phone: 855.306.8959

Wayne Co. Health Dept.

39 Jim Hill Service Rd, Monticello, KY

Phone: 606.348.9349

McCreary County Health Dept.

South Fork Center 119 Medical Lane Whitley City, KY 43653 Phone: 606. 376.2412

Ephraim McDowell Fort Logan Hospital 110 Metker Trail

Stanford, KY (606) 365-4600

Rockcastle Regional Hospital and Respiratory Care Center 145 Newcomb Ave. Mt Vernon, KY (606) 256-2195

Russell County Hospital

153 Dowell Road Russell Springs, KY (270) 866-4141 Wayne County Hospital 166 Hospital Street Monticello, KY (606) 348-9343

Baptist Health Corbin

1 Trillium Way Corbin, KY (606) 528-1212

<u>Kentucky Career Centers</u> Kentucky Career Center Hub Location (Clinton, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Wayne, and Whitley Counties) 410 E. Mount Vernon

Somerset, KY (606) 677-4124

(Lincoln)

121 E. Broadway Danville, KY (859) 239-7004

Local Reentry Council Group

South Central Kentucky Reentry Council

Serves Adair, Boyle, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Lincoln, Marion, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, and Wayne Counties. Contact: Michele Alley, Justice Program Administrator- Department of Corrections Phone#: (606) 305-8908 www.kentuckyreentry.org

Southeast Kentucky Reentry Council

Serves Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Leslie, Rockcastle, and Whitley counties. Contact: Pamela Bentley, Justice Program Administrator- Department of Corrections Phone#: (606) 330-2045 www.kentuckyreentry.org

Kentud