DOC # Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Type of Release	Released From	Highest Felony Class
221253 Donoho	Wesley	Α	Discharged (by SOCD Completion) - Not Specified	Eastern KY Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
302718 McClellon	Eric	L	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Meade County Detention Center	Class C (5 - 10 years)
175194 Roberts	Timothy	Ray	Discharged (by SOCD Completion) - Not Specified	Southeast State Corr. Complex	Class D (1 - 5 years)
317909 Whitmer	Zachary		Shock Probation Began - In State	Marion County Detention Center	Class C (5 - 10 years)
282558 Bailey	David		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Marshall County Detention Center	Class D (1 - 5 years)
311525 Denney	Richard		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Franklin County Regional Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
317670 Walker	J'Quan		Shock Probation Began - In State	Casey County Det. Cntr	Class C (5 - 10 years)
188526 Rusk	Cynthia	D	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - Out Of State	KY Corr. Inst. for Women	Class B (10 - 20 years)
238197 Hilterbrandt	Adam		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Mason County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
198738 Cooper	Dustin	Leigh	Discharged - Minimum/Detainer	McCracken County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)