DOC#	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Type of Release	Released From	Highest Felony Class
297042	Whitely	Peter	Howard	Shock Probation Began - In State	Muhlenberg County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
144731	Huber	Kevin	Lee	Shock Probation Began - In State	Butler County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
301235	Cropper	April		Shock Probation Began - In State	Logan County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
256391	Hayward	Charles	D	Shock Probation Began - In State	Jefferson County Det Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
134883	Slaughter	Garth	Noah	Shock Probation Began - In State	Muhlenberg County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
192606	Cobb	Patrick	David	Shock Probation Began - In State	Muhlenberg County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
291063	Ford	Chico	Daniel	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Hardin County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
174607	Parker	Deshawn		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Luther Luckett Corr. Complex	Class B (10 - 20 years)
195834	Watson	Jordan	Tyler	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Larue County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
201176	Wheet	Wilburn	Ray	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Pulaski County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
289491	Baker	Donald		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Blackburn Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
275872	Masden	Melanie		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Nelson County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
283927	Moore	Alethea		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Campbell County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
296697	Haney	Justin		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Campbell County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
283764	Barnes	Charles	William	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Kentucky State Penitentiary	Class C (5 - 10 years)
R15263	Creech	Anthony		Sex Offender Conditional Discharge - In State	Little Sandy Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
185399	Delaney	Kevin		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Eastern KY Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
285584	Gibson	Robert	Wayne	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Bullitt County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
280724	Dyson	Robert	Tyler	Shock Probation Began - In State	Jefferson County Det Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
248583	Parks	Latasha	Ramez	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Fayette County Det. Cntr	Class C (5 - 10 years)
234124	Case	Wayne		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Roederer Assessment Cntr	Class B (10 - 20 years)
294963	Johnson	Michael		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Hopkins County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
292954	Hardin	David	Warren	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Roederer Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
	Robbins	Timothy		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Northpoint Training Center	Class C (5 - 10 years)
178491	Gipson	Brian	K	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Fayette County Det. Cntr	Class B (10 - 20 years)
129145	Brown	Eugene		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Fayette County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
235387	Lloyd	Cody		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Western KY Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
240299	Duncan	Tyler	Scott	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Oldham County Jail	Class B (10 - 20 years)
252503	Dennison	Daniel	Lee	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Simpson County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
	Blackard	Emily		Shock Probation Began - In State	Calloway County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
275721	Whitaker	Lonnie	Dale	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Northpoint Training Center	Class D (1 - 5 years)
299996	Erwin	Stanley	Н	Shock Probation Began - In State	Allen County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
277595	Brewer	Amanda		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Madison County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
	Crouch	Jeffrey	Nathan	Shock Probation Began - In State	Logan County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
230762	Evans	Tisa		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Campbell County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)

## Releases - September 04, 2018

Lewis	Jamie		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Leslie County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Kirk	Ryan		Shock Probation Began - In State	Calloway County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Ball	James	Scott	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Powell County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Suarez	Alex		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Jefferson County Det Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Sager	Jeremy		Shock Probation Began - In State	Henderson County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Owens	Casey	W	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Powell County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Hall	Danny	E	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Clark County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Hale	James	R	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	McCracken County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Perrin	Tyson		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Marshall County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Nickell	James	Talbot	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Taylor County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
Sturgill	Amy	D	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Shelby County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
	Lewis Kirk Ball Suarez Sager Owens Hall Hale Perrin Nickell Sturgill	Kirk Ryan Ball James Suarez Alex Sager Jeremy Owens Casey Hall Danny Hale James Perrin Tyson Nickell James	Kirk Ryan Ball James Scott Suarez Alex Sager Jeremy Owens Casey W Hall Danny E Hale James R Perrin Tyson Nickell James Talbot	Kirk Ryan Shock Probation Began - In State Ball James Scott Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Suarez Alex Discharged - Minimum Expiration Sager Jeremy Shock Probation Began - In State Owens Casey W Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Hall Danny E Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Hale James R Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Perrin Tyson Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Nickell James Talbot Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Kirk Ryan Shock Probation Began - In State Calloway County Jail Ball James Scott Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Powell County Jail Suarez Alex Discharged - Minimum Expiration Jefferson County Det Cntr Sager Jeremy Shock Probation Began - In State Henderson County Jail Owens Casey W Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Powell County Jail Hall Danny E Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Clark County Jail Hale James R Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State McCracken County Jail Perrin Tyson Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Marshall County Jail Nickell James Talbot Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State Taylor County Jail